Home Page

Who's Who



Staffing structure as of September 2019


School Leadership Team

Mrs Angela Hill Executive Head Teacher:- Palfrey Junior School  & Butts Primary
Ms Cheryl Collis Head of School
Mrs Emily Kinsey Head of School
Mrs Kerry Shaw Inclusion Manager 


Lower Key Stage 2 Team


Mrs  V Kennedy (Y3 – Class 1) Teacher Mrs L Smith / Mrs H Selby (Y4 – Class 4) Teacher  
Miss L Probert (Y3 – Class 2) Teacher Mrs N Kalra (Y4 – Class 5) Teacher  
Mrs B Quiles (Y3 – Class 3) Teacher Ms J Jackson (Y4 – Class 6) Teacher  
Mrs K Mansell (Y3 – Class 15) Teacher  


Upper Key Stage 2 Team 


Mrs S Mayet (Y5 – Class 7) Teacher Mr J Partington (Y6 – Class 10) Teacher
Mrs G Adel (Y5 – Class 8) Teacher Miss M Bird (Y6 – Class 11) Teacher
Mrs D Jeremiah (Y5 – Class 9) Teacher Mrs S Williams (Y6 – Class 12) Teacher
Mrs R Kudhail (Y5 – Class 13) Teacher Mrs M Mayat (Y6 – Class 16) Teacher


Learning Support Assistants 


Miss H Thomson
Safeguarding & Pastoral Support Officer 
Mrs H Nadat  – Community Liason Officer Mrs F Sidat Mrs V Willoughby
Miss P Patel –  HLTA Mrs S Ahmed Mrs F Begum
Mrs S Patel – HLTA Mrs A Vasyat Mrs K. Sallu
Miss E Holland – HLTA Mrs L. Salloo Mrs F Masood
  Mrs S Tarajia Miss F Surti
  Mrs S Zaman Mr J Ellis
SEND Support Mrs S Shahzad Mrs S Chaudhry
  Miss A Siddika Ms A Madari
  Mrs H Dugmore  
Sports Coaches Miss S Sumner  



Administration and Technical


School Business Manager Mrs V Garratt Caretakers Mr G Coyne
Administration Management Mrs T Asghar    
Senior School Administrator Mrs S Freeman    
Apprentice School Administrator Mrs S Shami    
Senior Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs H Surti Mrs S Zaman  
Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs F Mulla Mrs BQ Shah Mrs H Sidat
  Mrs F Surti Ms D Thompson Mrs P Kaur
  Mrs Z Sidat    
We've had 3 9 3 9 1 visitors